I’M 15 AND I’VE SLEPT WITH MEN OVER 300 TIMES!

…this is a video that caught many with utter disbelief….shock, disappointment, dis-approval..even disgust. A young girl of 15, 9th grade, believe she’s all grown up and ready to have her own baby.
At this tender age, the girl has slept with men over 300 times…wait for it….without any kind of protection whatsoever!!! She went live on an American show Late last year, with her mother…on set…crying and breaking down!

“….WHATEVA! I DO WHAT I WANT AND I GONNA HAVE MAH BABY!!!!!..” she says..

the Video went viral since then…if you haven’t watched it…click to play…

Now, am not an expert on behavioral science, so i wouldn’t know what you would do to her if she was your daughter…but best bilieve, I know Kenyans, and its safe to assume, that if she was Kenyan, her folks wuda knocked the lights…or is it senses, into her!!

But what do i know, am just saying!! you tell me…

Leave a Reply

